People

 

 

e/a>

 

Emeriti Coordinating Board Officers
Don Ratajczak Chair/Representation Chair AYSPS drdonecon@aol.com
Myra Carmon Chair Elect CHHS mcarmon@gsu.edu
Charles Williams Treasurer RCB cwilliams@gsu.edu
Christine Gallant Secretary/EmeriTies Editor/Alumni Director Emerita CAS cgallant@gsu.edu
Emeriti Coordinating Committee Chairs
Rosemary Cox Membership Chair PC rcox15@gsu.edu
Leonard Teel Membership Chair CAS leonard.teel0@gmail.com
Mildred Cody Co-Chair Activities CHHS mmcody50@gmail.com
Lynn Hogue Bylaws COL lhogue@gsu.edu
Catherine Carter  Secretary PC  cwcarter531@gmail.com
John Haberlen  Membership Chair CA jhaberlen@gsu.edu
Deborah Huntley Membership PC mcarmon@gsu.edu
John Decastro Co-Chair Activities CAS
William Feldhaus Vice-Chair RCB
Ex-Officio, Past Chairs
Yezdi Bhada Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB bhada@aol.com
Rankin Cooter Ex-officio, Past Chair grcooter@yahoo.com
David Ewert Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB dewert@gsu.edu
Bonnie Fritz Ex-officio, Past Chair BFLSNHP bfritz@gsu.edu
John Hogan Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB jhogan@gsu.edu
Lorene Pilcher Ex-officio, Past Chair CEHD lorene.pilcher@gmail.com
Harry Dangel Ex-officio, Past Chair CEHD hdangel@gsu.edu
Thank you for giving your time!