People

 

Emeriti Coordinating Board Officers
Harry Dangel Chair/Representation Chair CEHD hdangel@gsu.edu
Mildred (Missy) Cody Past Chair/AON Benefits Council BFLSNHP mcody@gsu.edu
L. Lynn Hogue Vice Chair COL lhogue@gsu.edu
Christine Gallant Secretary CAS cgallant@gsu.edu
Harvey Newman Treasurer AYSPS hnewman@gsu.edu
Emeriti Coordinating Committee Chairs
Teryl Frey Activities CAS tfrey@gsu.edu
Anne Page Mosby Author Series Chair Library annepage@gmail.com
Christine Gallant Membership Chair CAS cgallant@gsu.edu
Pat Sartain EmeriTies Editor/Alumni Director Emerita Alumni patsartain@aol.com
Vacant Bylaws
Catherine Carter PC
Rosemary Cox PC rcox15@gsu.edu
Valerie Fennell CAS vfennell@gsu.edu
John Haberlen CAS jhaberlen@gsu.edu
Bob McDonough PC rmcdonough@gsu.edu
Leonard Teel CAS leonard.teel0@gmail.com
Emeriti Coordinating Board Members at Large
Myra Carmon Member at Large CHHS mcarmon@gsu.edu
Alfred McWilliams Member at Large CEHD almc1@mindspring.com
Donald Ratajczak Member at Large AYSPS drdonecon@aol.com
 Charles Williams Member at Large/Website Coordinator RCB  cwilliams@gsu.edu
Ex-Officio, Past Chairs
Yezdi Bhada Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB bhada@aol.com
Rankin Cooter Ex-officio, Past Chair grcooter@yahoo.com
David Ewert Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB dewert@gsu.edu
Bonnie Fritz Ex-officio, Past Chair BFLSNHP bfritz@gsu.edu
John Hogan Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB jhogan@gsu.edu
Roger Miller Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB rogermiller7@juno.com
Lorene Pilcher Ex-officio, Past Chair CEHD lorene.pilcher@gmail.com
Thank you for giving your time!