People

COORDINATING BOARD
Mildred (Missy) Cody Chair, Activities Chair CHHS mmcody50@gmail.com
Harry Dangel Vice Chair, Membership and Representation Chair COE hdangel@gsu.edu
Rankin Cooter Immediate Past Chair COE grcooter@yahoo.com
L. Lynn Hogue Secretary COL lhogue@gsu.edu
John Hogan Treasurer, Past Chair RCB jhogan@gsu.edu
Glenn Abney Bylaws Chair CAS gnabney@comcast.net
David Ewert Ex-Officio, Past Chair RCB dewert@gsu.edu
Teryl Frey Member CAS tfrey@gsu.edu
Anne Page Mosby Authors Series Chair Library annepage@gmail.com
Jean Ellen Jones Member CAS jejones@gsu.edu 
Marshall Kreuter Member SPH mkreuter@gsu.edu
Harvey Newman Member SPS hnewman@gsu.edu
Sandra Owen Website Chair COE sowen2@gsu.edu
Pat Sartain Communications Co-Chair Alumni Director Emerita patsartain@aol.com
Charles Williams Member RCB cwilliams@gsu.edu
Thank you for giving your time!

 

 

Ex-Officio, Past Chairs
Yezdi Bhada Ex-Officio, Past Chair RCB bhada@aol.com
Bonnie Fritz Ex-Officio, Past Chair COE bfritz@gsu.edu
Roger Miller Ex-Officio, Past Chair RCB rogermiller7@juno.com
Lorene Pilcher Ex-Officio, Past Chair COE lorene.pilcher@gmail.com