People

 

Emeriti Coordinating Board Officers
Don Ratajczak Chair/Representation Chair AYSPS drdonecon@aol.com
Myra Carmon Chair Elect CHHS mcarmon@gsu.edu
Charles Williams Treasurer RCB cwilliams@gsu.edu
Christine Gallant Secretary CAS cgallant@gsu.edu
Emeriti Coordinating Committee Chairs
Teryl Frey Activities CAS tfrey@gsu.edu
Anne Page Mosby Author Series Chair Library annepage@gmail.com
Rosemary Cox Membership Chair PC rcox15@gsu.edu
Leonard Teel EmeriTies Editor/Alumni Director Emerita CAS leonard.teel0@gmail.com
Mildred Cody USG Representative CHHS mmcody50@gmail.com
Lynn Hogue Bylaws COL lhogue@gsu.edu
Harry Dangel Representation COEHD hdangel@gsu.edu
Catherine Carter PC  cwcarter531@gmail.com
Valerie Fennell CAS vfennell@gsu.edu
John Haberlen CA jhaberlen@gsu.edu
Bob McDonough PC rmcdonough@gsu.edu
Emeriti Coordinating Board Members at Large
Myra Carmon Member at Large CHHS mcarmon@gsu.edu
Alfred McWilliams Member at Large CEHD almc1@mindspring.com
 Charles Williams Member at Large/Website Coordinator RCB  cwilliams@gsu.edu
Ex-Officio, Past Chairs
Yezdi Bhada Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB bhada@aol.com
Rankin Cooter Ex-officio, Past Chair grcooter@yahoo.com
David Ewert Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB dewert@gsu.edu
Bonnie Fritz Ex-officio, Past Chair BFLSNHP bfritz@gsu.edu
John Hogan Ex-officio, Past Chair RCB jhogan@gsu.edu
Lorene Pilcher Ex-officio, Past Chair CEHD lorene.pilcher@gmail.com
Thank you for giving your time!